Bass lake venue

Here is a Quick list of Fresno area Venues for future Brides. You can also find this on FresnoWeddingVendors.com .
Fresno Wedding Venues
Golden Palace Banquet Hall 559 233-1234 http://www.FresnoGoldenPalace.com
Wonder Valley Ranch Resort 559 787-2551 http://www.WonderValley.com
Wolf Lakes Park 559 292-4063 http://www.WolfLakesPark.com
The Grand 1401 559 266-8000 http://thegrand1401.com
The Clovis Castle 559 203-5356 http://cloviscastle.com
Ventura Wedding Chapel 559 445-3166 No Website
Pardini’s Catering & Banquets 559 441-7777 http://www.pardiniscatering.com
Copper River Country Club 559 434-5200 http://www.copperrivercountryclub.com
Holland Park West 559 275-4444 http://www.hollandparkwest.com
The Vintage Rose Tea Room 559 268-4040 http://www.vintagerosefresno.com
Wedgewood Fresno 559 277-3663 http://www.wedgewoodbanquet.com
Fresno Convention Center 559-445-8100 http://www.Fresno.gov.com
Storyland & Playland 559 486-2124 http://www.Storylandplayland.com
Star Palace Ballroom 559 264-2848 http://warnors.publishpath.com/star-palace.com
Sunnyside Country Club 559 251-6011 http://www.sunnyside-cc.com
Piccadilly Inn Airport 559 375-7760 http://piccadillyairport.com
The Old Spaghetti Factory 559 222-1066 http://www.osf.com/events/.com
Radisson 559 268-1000 http://www.radisson.com/meetings-and-events/home.do.com
Brooks Ranch 559 485-6951 No Website
The Fresno Ballroom 559 441-7777 http://www.1060fulton.com/index.php?n=14&id=14
Fresno County Sportsman Club 559 434-7618 http://www.fresnocsc.org
Di Ciccoo’s Italian Restaurant 559 436-1650 http://www.diciccos.com
A Wedding Chapel 559 292-9292 No Website
Hobbs Grove 559 356-3958 http://www.hobbsgrove.com
A Beautiful Wedding – Yosemite 209 742-6633 http://www.yosemiteweddings.org
Paradise Springs Weddings – Oakhurst 559 642-2613 http://www.paradisespringsmountain.com
Spike N Rail Steak House 559 891-7000 http://swan-court.com
White Horse Inn 559 561-4185 http://www.whitehorseinn.info
Victorian Gardens of Two Sisters 559 897-4154 http://www.victoriangardens.biz
Seven Sycamores 559 798-0557 http://sevensycamoresranch.com/hummingbird-cottage
Sierra Meadows Country Club 559 642-1343 http://sierrameadows.com
The Pines Resort 559 642-3121 http://www.basslake.com
Ridge Creek 559 591-2254 http://www.golfridgecreek.com
Visalia Convention Center 559- 713-4000 http://www.ci.visalia.ca.us/
Tuscan Gardens Venue 559 977-1731 http://tuscangardens.net
Tachi Palace Hotel & Casino 559 924-7751 http://www.tachipalace.com
3 Oaks Vineyard 559 299-0477 http://www.3oaksvineyardmain.blogspot.com